Music video for Dunebug’s UNINVITED
Directed and Edited by Sophie Davies
Director of Photography Michael Hobdell


Film to accompany the release of ep BRIGHT FUTURE by Teplice, released on Pastel Prism Records (October 2019),

Directed by Sophie Davies
Director of Photography: Michael Hobdell
Edited by Sophie Davies and Michael Hobdell

LIBERTY (2018)
A film by Sophie Davies with soundtrack by E.M.M.A. starring Jessica Burgess. The soundtrack to LIBERTY will be released by Pastel Prism Records on 28th September 2018.

Directed and edited by Sophie Davies
Composer: E.M.M.A

E.M.M.A. – LIBERTY from Sophie Davies on Vimeo.


In 2014, Sophie collaborated with music producer E.M.M.A and produced, wrote and directed Light Years: The Film
Read the full interview with Sophie and  E.M.M.A in DAZED here.

There’s no one else around who can craft a landscape quite like E.m.m.a., and with the buzz of neon signs in the foreground and glimmer of slow-burning galaxies in the distance, director Sophie Davies has perfectly captured her ambitious scope in this sweet short film.

Aimee Cliff, deputy digital editor, Dazed

Written, directed and produced by Sophie Davies
Soundtrack: E.M.M.A 
Director of Photography: Kate Molins
Editor: Kate Molins
Cast: Ria Zmitrowicz. Orlanda Bryars, Cheryl Gallacher
Costume and makeup: Katy Davies